damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Trevor's Diary

Well Trevor started his diary last night. I linked to it so you can read it if you like. I myself won't be reading it. I want to respect his privacy. It will be hard for me though. I'm a pretty curious person, and each time I log onto my buddy's list and see it red that he has updated, I will have to resist the urge to read what he had to say. And he's not going to lock his diary so... but I won't. I'm going to be a good girl and do onto him what I would like him to do onto me.
Well if the last entry in my GuestBook is any indacation, ya all are laughing at me. Great. Just what I've always wanted to be the laughing stock of people I don't know as well as the people I do.
What I really liked though is that the guy put the word depressed into qoutes. Why? Does he think I'm faking it? I'm pretending to be depressed? I don't know somehow the entry bothered me. The tone of the entry or something. I'm not going to delete it though, I have only deleted one entry in my book and I regreated it. I didn't even have a real reason to deleat that one it also 'just bothered me' for some unknown reason, and thats not a good enough reason to deleat it.

1:12 p.m. - 08-14-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13