damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I don't like it, not one little bit.

Today was a pretty good day. Trevor and I got into diologe about staying with his folks for a month so that we can catch up on our bills. To say the least I have reservations. I hate being a burdan. I hate asking people for favors. I hate accepting help. Call it pride, but I'm not sure if I have any. On top of that, Lynn doesn't really want me there. When Trevor and I were spliting up and it was just going to be Trevor moving back in, everyone was thrilled. But when he asked if we could both stay for a while, she hummed and hawed for two weeks let me think about it. I know I'm just her son's freeloading girlfriend, but.... I had hoped for a warmer welcome then that. Trevor says Sam is happy that we will be staying for awhile, I don't doubt that, that much... but he will be uprouted. I guess he's offered to move to a smaller room because his is so big. And we will stay there. This whole situation makes me uncomfortable. I'll tell you this though, I think I will be taking a third job for the duration. The less time I spend imposing the better.



I realize I haven't been updating my training lately. I finish what I have to say about the day, and then usually I just plum forget. I don't know if anyone else is intrested, but I'll try to keep it current just so I can go back and look myself. You know see where I started and compare where I am. I doing kinda good, there are a few times I've gimped. I'm going to switch to running in the morning starting tomorrow, I think, I have more time in the mornings. That is if I don't go back to bed after droping Trevor off at work. We'll see.

10:05 p.m. - 11-11-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13