damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

We Forgot to Fix it.

We were sapposed to take the car in today at 8:00am. We totally forgot. Duh, Danie and Trevor. Now we can't get it fixed untill next week. Next Monday, same time. We have to figure out the whole transportation thing. Trevor will be at work so, how could I... well you can see my problem. I noticed on some of my older entries the counter didn't change. I tried to fix the problem, but I haven't been able to. Ahhh! I'm thinking of only having it on my older page, that one doesn't seem to mess up like my older one has.
My boss at my second job stoped by to review my work. I was so unprepaired, I didn't have paper work or my name tag or anythin. I think I'm going to get a bad review. I should have taken the time to tell them I'm quiting at the end of the month, but I'm not sure thats the plan. I don't know, I don't think I'm going to give them notice untill I have something else lined up. I just need something that pays more. It wouldn't hurt if I felt more usefull, too.



I didn't start running in the morning yet. Trevor had to go to work real early. So I just went back to bed, and woke up just in time for work. I won't run in the morning tomorrow or Wensday either, because I don't have to get up early any of those days. I haven't gone out yet, but I'm on my way right after I finish this entry.

7:01 p.m. - 11-12-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13