damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I stayed in bed till one to dream my life away

Incredably lazy day, I woke up at 10:00 and went back to bed at 11:30 woke up again at one, still wanting to sleep, I have no energy. Sucks. Enough bitching. I wasn't really thinking about it when I agreed to work on Wensday. Sucks. Oh well.
I can't believe this day. Its so worthless. And then I have to go to work. I so need a break.
I'm dreaming about a guy who probably doesn't even remember my name, and if he does, there is no fucken way he would be intrested in me. Why am I wasting such time thinking about someone I've met but twice. Someone I really only got to know in a limited bases on a night filled with bad decisions. Maybe I'm just infatuated with how he held me all night even after I confessed the mistakes I'd made. Though had he been sober enough, he would probably have pushed me away like the vile slut I am. Or is it how understanding he seemed to be as he listend to me babble on about all sorts of things that couldn't possibly have intrested him even after I told him I wouldn't have sex with him. I'm already a joke in their circle of friends, especially after the whole, fuck forget it. I shouldn't spend time dreaming about something that won't be, someone who wouldn't really care.

1:18 p.m. - 04-12-03
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13