damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I misunderstood.

My mother went to the Tav tonight with me, well actully it would be more truthful to say that she met me there. We climbed the tree I had been wanting to climb many a time, yes, she brings it out of me. Fun was had by all. She said something that made me think she believed Eric was intrested in me, too. She has to listen to endless babbling about the cute but married piano player, and each time I invited her down I told her she should to at least see who I was talking about. She knew rigt away who he was, and I asked her if I was that obvious, she said well yes, and he was too. Something about the way he looked back at me. Or maybe I missed the whole context of her comment. I told her he was just being friendly. Sucks that he's married.

1:29 a.m. - 04-12-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13