damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fading

I think they are fading.
My scars.
This is the first time I've tried anything to help them fade, this is the first time I ever thought it was worth it to try.
I bought the Mederma stuff, I've been using it for about two weeks now, and I swear I've noticed a difference. I don't know, it could be the false hopes of a foolish girl, but the seem lighter already.
Well the new ones anyway. The old one's, the deep ones I haven't seen much of a difference.
I kind of wish I had taken before and after pictures, to make sure it isn't just in my head.
It hasn't made much of a difference on my nair scar yet though, and I was really hoping that it would. I know I have some kind of mental problem with that scar. It's sick, I sit there and sometimes I get in my head this fucken twisted idea, I want to find a razor and cut off the scar. Rationally I know that would only cause a bigger scar, but still the thought comes to me. Like the extension cord in the closet thing. I don't want the thought, yet still it comes.
I think they are fading, my scars.
I just wish the desire would fade with them.

8:23 p.m. - 06-23-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13