damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And I guess that's all

Alright, who am I trying to impress, and if I am trying to impress someone shouldn't I rethink this going out tonight thing, because that would go against my vow to myself.
And whats the point of going to a bar if it hurts so much to swallow, you can't even order a drink, even if it was just going to be a sprite.
And then there is the concern that the Tav has been site of so many recent lapses in judgement that maybe I aught to not go back. Though I know I couldn't do it, I love the place too much.
I could crash out with the excues that I'm too sick still to do anything, but then that really doesn't test my self control, does it. I think I need to find out if I'm strong, or if I've gained enough of a reputation at the club that no guys will hit on me any more.
Wait, if I've gained a reputation at the club, wouldn't that mean more guys would hit on me? I don't know, I guess I'm making myself more and more fuckable, and less and less dateable. Though that would only work if I thought I was dateable at all.
Do you think Skelaxin would help for sore throats, or at the very least I would get loopy enough not to care? Sounds like a plan, swallow some of my pharmicopia and see if I can kill the pain. At least this time it would be literal, not figurative. I just want to be able to swallow with out this incredable pain chasing up the back of my neck. I've already taken Advil, but I don't think that will really do anything, so what the hell. Drug me up, and if I can't drive home tonight, great! Just as long as my throat feels better.

8:05 p.m. - 04-09-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13