damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Angry responce

Wow, my banner has generated so much hate mail that I actully emailed Andrew to have him pull it. It did generate some angry responces the first time I ran it, but nothing like it did this time. I didn't realize the depths of meanness people could sink to. I guess I can sink too. I sent out an email to one of the more vile responders, as I was feeling guilty for what I wrote, wishing I could take it back it got returned to me as undeliverable. Which I guess is a good thing. But here it is, tell me if I was being too hateful.

What, you mean like your sharp wit and personality?

Dedicating your diary to repeating other people's words?

Like your one to talk.

And I don't use self-mutilation as an identifying feature. A monkey with half a brain would see that from the message in my banner. But I see that that a retarded monkey is smarter then you. So I forgive you for not understanding.

Now I assume from how pathetic you come across you have never had a goal in your life, so you wouldn't know anything about setting them. But I don't want to be a person who cuts themselves, so I've set a goal for myself.

For the retarded monkey a goal is defined as "The final purpose or aim; the end to which a design tends, or which a person aims to reach or attain" but for you that has too many big words. Oops.

To achieve a goal people keep track of where they have been. It helps them to know how they are progressing. But you wouldn't know anything about progress would you? All you know is how to quote other people's words and leave thoughtless and stupid messages in some one's guestbook.

Get back to me when you've developed a life and maybe an ounce of intelligence. Other wise don't waste my time.

1:21 p.m. - 07-21-02
2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13