damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Did I mention I get to go back to work?

Fuck hay, I'm going back to work!
After over two weeks of being unproductive, Danie has tested negitory for hepititas A and will be allowed to work.
Boyah! Go Danie its your birthday.
No, we haven't figured out what the problem was, but that is a moot point at this moment. It did accure to me as I was driving home from Will's house today that I aught to aggressively presue answers, but I'm annoyed with the whole prosses right now, so I'm not going to care. So what if my liver functions are high, I get to go to work. Then I realize this might come back with a vengance. I might be knocked on my ass once again and again unless I work out what the real trouble is. And thats why avoidance doesn't work. So depending on what my actual doctor tells me when he finally gets around to calling me, I might be going in for more tests to determine. But right now, fuck it. I get to go back to work.
Went to poker night with Will last night. It was all kinds of fun. Though I think I may be annoying him. I have this thing where I can't keep my hands off him. In frount of his co-workers, even. He's so great. We are planning to go to yellowstone in June for some camping, and Monteray in Aug. He wants to learn to ballroom dance. His suggestion, not mine. God, I've always wanted to learn to ballroom dance. I wonder what he thinks about fencing.
I wonder how I'm going to fuck this up.

2:44 p.m. - 05-11-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13