damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yah, fuck me running fits here

I hate this. I'm going to have fucken behaviors, break things, trash my apartment, and finally cry myself to sleep.
So Abby's been calling like twice a day about the results of the blood test, she said that I couldn't go back to work untill I knew it wasn't hep. A. I would have gladly gone back to work last weekend, I would have gladly gone back to work tomorrow, but she said I couldn't go back untill I had a note from the doctor saying it wasn't hep. A. Which is fucken fine, her god damn proggitive. But it wasn't by any means a doctor's orders. But now to keep my postition she wants me to have a note from my doctor saying I was under his care for this time and unable to work. WTF! He never said that, she did. The extention cord in the closet is looking better and better now.
Fuck I hate this. No how ya doing? Is there anything I can do for you. No she give me if you want to keep your job you need to produce a doctors orders that he never ordered.
Bitch

5:29 p.m. - 05-09-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13