damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another sleepless night

Good morning all, which is to say it isn't. Another sleepless night. Aught to go back to my doctor and demand some type of sleeping pills. Something so I don't toss and turn all night only to sleep just fine come sunup. My body clock is all screwed up, but this might be helpful come the 4th and 5th when I have to stay up all night for the shoot for Paradise.
Bear Lake is a no go. I think we had all but talked ourselves out of it when we found out Will's roommate messed him up financially somewhat and he didn't want to risk his account reflecting negitively.
We are both all about wanting a dog right now. I keep watching the shelters and the papers hoping a husky I can afford comes up.
I got another shoot day for a different movie called Piggybank. Only one day, they said thats all they could offer extra's. But still.

10:07 a.m. - 08-30-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13