damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Good bye Dr. Mark

So Dr. Mark is no more. I called and got more referrals. I hope the next fella I go to I find more agreable then I found Dr. Mark. So good by Dr. Mark and hello Dr. Tom. It was a misunderstanding on Trevor's part that he didn't want me to go to counsling or what ever. I guess he didn't realize that I have coverage with my insurance. All I have to worry about is the co-pay. So now he tells me to go with his blessings. And he's going to see if his insurance also covers mental health. I don't think they can for a nutcase like him, too expensive. But what do I know.
So far, today has been a wonderful day. The sun is shining it's the perfect temp. Even the birds are confused as to this perfect weather. I heard them twittering out side, talking about how it's November and how they've usually gone south by this time. I have all the windows opened in the apt. The whole place is bright with a happy glow. It's days like this I want to box up and keep forever. All life should be as beautiful as today.

1:19 p.m. - 11-08-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13