damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A Few Words About Her

Alright it was getting late and the entry was getting long, so where did I leave off? Oh, yah, I talked about the apt and the job, now I had to say about the girl and the b-day.
I'm not to sure which order to write these in, chronological, importance, or what. I guess I'll start with the girl.

Trevor develops crushes on girls all the time, while it does hurt, for the most part I tolerate it because I figure that's who he is and I hope he'll out grow it. It seems to be worse when we are talking of marriage. He freaks out and starts "exploring" other women. But this time he took it a little further, instead of just bringing her to our apartment and engaging in some harmless flirtation, he took her to our apartment and engaged in a make out session. To his credit he did tell me about it after words, I'm not sure if he told me out of just guilt, the fact that he is incapable of lying, he respects me enough to tell me about it, if he wanted to gage my reaction (if I was a bitch he'd leave me, or something of that ilk), or what. But he did tell me.
To my credit, I wasn't a bitch. I was far worse. I told him I understood, it was O.K., I forgave him. And he felt real bad.
I don't know where this leaves us again. But I'm pretty sure we are again off the marriage track.
I've been trying to upload all my entries, but I've just run out of time. I've archived them in right months, so if any one feels like reading them just go to Nov. or Dec. I haven't uploaded any of the January's yet. But there aren't that many anyway.
I will write about my birthday tomorrow. I wish I had more time. But I don't.

3:33 p.m. - 02-01-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13