damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hair

You know, I don't know why the spam people think I'm at all interested in celebraty sex lives. I'm no, I don't care who boinked JLo, or who Paris blew, or that it was JLo that Paris blew. Why don't they send me email of what I'm really interested in. Celebraty hair removal rituials. I've searched all over the net and I still don't really know if Bruce Willis has his back waxed or not. Or how Lara Flyn Boyle reomves her thin layer of fur she's growen due to starving herself. My intrest in celebraty sex ges only as far as "Does Julia Roberts have an artfully waxwd pussy?" and "Does Keven Spacy have a rabbit's tail". And the internet isn't giving me this information. Sigh.
I am getting my new car! Will's paying for most of it for my birthday, and I have to make up the difference. I'll get it on or after the 20th. My part is $20o+ licencing, registration, and inspection. So if anyone wanted to help out with the "get Danie a car" fund, nows the time folks.
Its a 1960 Ford Falcon. Yah, I know its not a Dart, but she's real cute and has lots of potential. The ad for her is gone so thoes of you who missed it, I'm sorry. I'm picturing her in a deep maroon paint. I was thinking maybe green for a while, but then I changed my mind back to the maroon. I'll probablly change it again before I get it painted. There is more to think of.
The interior is hashed. I'm going to see how much it will cost me to get it fixed, but when I get it I'll hopefully just be able to throw on some cheep seat covers for like a truck or something. That way it won't be too uncomfortable and I can save up to have it done right.
I'm just really stocked about this, I keep going through my phone book wondering who else I can call and be all excited about it to.

12:20 p.m. - 01-12-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13