damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm Back!!!!!

I can get on the internet anytime I want to!!!! We have moved into a new apt. We have phone service, It took almost two weeks to get our phone put in. It almost drove me mad. I have so much to say new job, new apartment, my birthday, Trevor making out with other women, I don't really know where to start.
I guess I'll start with the new apartment. It's the first time in a long time that I have liked the apartment that I'm living in. The community is real nice, the office staff seem nice. The only real hiccup is the layout. It could be better. We had to put one of the couches in the bedroom. I know that Trevor hates that. He wanted to put the computer in the bedroom which caused a good fight. I never ever want the computer in the room. I have a whole list of reasons. But we only have the one room. So we had decided to put it into the dinning area and just eat at the bar they have off of the kitchen. It seemed like a good idea, but then Trevor decides that because we are still paying for the dinning room table we should not put it into storage. A valad point but I wasn't going to waiver on the no comp in the bedroom thing. After many a fight and even more tears we comprimised. And it's working out well. We just have both in the dinning area. So to sum it up I love the new apt.
Umm... next new job. I like the job I love working with the kids, but I'm not sure about my co-workers. And I'm not sure about the hours. I have the oppertunity to apply for Frank's job, that's right Frank is no longer my assistant boss. He is now someone else's boss boss. I have wanted his job sence I started at that job, but if I take it now, I won't be able to stay at the pre-school. So I'm torn.
Alright I know that this is getting to be real long. I know that I tend to skip when I read a real long entry, so I'm going to break it up into two parts.
So to be continued.

9:29 p.m. - 01-31-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13