damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Whatever, and ever

The only progression my job search is getting is more and more jobs are being crossed off the list. I've been feeling blechy lately. I have this headach that's not a migraine but its persistant. I have a sore throat, and my stomach is being snarky off and on. The main problem is my head, I don't have anything to take for it, or if I do its still packed in a box somewhere. So I can't just make it go away.
I'm trying to get everything worked out so when I get my car I can use it right away. But its looking less and less like I should even be getting a car at all. The insurance is looing like its going to be expensive. Blech. I've been calling around and the only one that seems reasonable is Progressive.
And right now my computer is sucking ass. I think I'll kick it.

12:25 p.m. - 01-16-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13