damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Perfect Fall

What's the best meal you've ever eaten?
It's kind of like that, except more. You'd have to read the book to understand.
It's nice to feel happy after so long of not. And it's been a perfect fall. Such beautiful, crisp, blue skies. I know I've said it before, but all life should be like this.
Winter may be apon us, but I'm not dreading it. I'm looking forward to Christmas and, well, I don't know what else, but I'm not dreading the season. It's a change for me.
I've been going book crazy lately. I haven't devoured books like this sence I got into the Harry Potter series. But its like every week I'm making the walk to Barns & Noble's for a new book. I got Girl, Interrupted today, but I didn't care much for it. May have actully been the only book where I've liked the movie more then the book. I also got I Never Promised You a Rose Garden. Haven't read that one yet, I may be a fast reader, but even I haven't mastered two new books in one day. But, gee, does my reading seem to have a common theme today? Guess I was just in a mentally desturbed mood. Must come from having a session with Dr. Tom today.
So I'm going to get back on track with my exercising. I've put it off long enough. Now is the time.
And I think I'm going to be OK. How that, I can be OK.

11:10 p.m. - 11-05-02
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13