damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Where's the drama?

I think I'm becoming a hypercondreac, or how ever you spell it. And that pretty much sucks, because thoes kind of people annoy me.
I could make all kinds of excuses, like I haven't felt healthy for a while now. Drone on and on about dizzy spells, or waking up freezing cold but sweeting. I could mention the brusies on my legs that freak me out. But what really bothers me it the frequency of which I get on WebMD and check symptoms thinking it could be that, or it may be this.
But the thing is I went to the Dr, I had a blood test and he checked me out. Everything came out normal. I'm just board with my life, and I want some drama. I'm not depressed now so I need something new.
I should focas on the fact that I'm forgetting things again. I keep leaving things out, getting distracted and ruining parishable foods. Or maybe Trevor's right and I'm just lazy. I think we'll go with the latter.
I think the kids at the preschool have banded together and formed an alliance against me. We'll be in the playroom and some kid or another will come up and hit me or pretend to bite my ankles or try and trip me or other such personal attacks. So I'm forced to pick them up upside down and burry them in the ball crawl.
I'm going to try to do more free writing, I'm not sure if I'm going to post it, or what, but it's been a while sence I've written poems and the like. I've been working on a real bad short story but I think I'm going to abandone that. I just want to get back into writing, maybe have some new things to submit when the next round of contest entries come due.

12:59 p.m. - 11-09-02
3 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13