damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Curses, fucked again

I'm so royally fucked.
My vacation time didn't get put into my check so I'm like $300 short. They raised my overdraft fees yet again on my account, so it was more in the hole then I thought it would be. So I've wound up with less then $100 in my account and more then that comming out in bills.
And what makes me screwed that much more is that I won't get the vacation leave untill next check now even if I did rase hell.
I will get paid on the 15th again at Easter Seals, I think... but untill then I'm screwed. I was supposed to pay court people so I don't get a judgement in my credit. I was supposed to get my credit reports so I could start filing chapter 7. Now I'm just completelly flat fucked untill the 25th.
And I have a migraine, I don't want to go to work because I'm nausious and in pain. I took tyonal last night and it didn't even dent it. In fact I think it just laughed at me, and scoffed "You idiot, did you really think that would touch me?"
I just really want to go back to bed and cry, I'm royally fucked.

10:52 a.m. - 05-10-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13