damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

But, it was't like that

Well we are to began the second leg of my journey, my step mother and I. Driving down to Cali, I look forward to being there, but I'm quite hesitant on the drive it's self. I'm glad I have someone to talk to. And I hope the weather stays nice.
We didn't do anything for Christmas, did I already write about this? They celebrated the Yule and so we just had a quiet day of, I guess you could say family. Oragon has this thing of every resteraunt in the whole state being closed on hollidays so when we went out to eat there was no where to go. I find it funny because everyone else I talked to yesterday went out to eat, and there was no where here that was open. Strange state.
So here we are then, I'm going to drive, but not alone this time. Wish me luck and all that junk, hopefully the control freak can stay in control.

8:19 a.m. - 12-26-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13