damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm not going to do it, you can't make me

My lower back is killing me. I knew that I did bad things to it yesterday when I was wrestling with the kids, but today I have massive hurt. I want to take a big muscle relaxer and sleep the day away. It will rock, at least untill 5:30 when I have to go back to work.
I'm working on this story that I'm pretty excited about. Soon I will be soliciting people to read it and give me feedback. Though I'm not sure who I would, everyone I know, save Stacy, aren't really into reading. I guess I will just ask her to. But I'm jumping way ahead of myself, its not ready to be read. Its just that I feel better about this story then I have about any other I've ever written. Probably because I'm putting more care into it then anything else I've written in a long time. **makes a cute little pleased with herself sound that you'd have to hear to really understand**
My apartment is trashed. So this is my plan for today. I'm going to take a nap. Wake up and write some more. Then if time permits and the spirit moves me, I'll clean the apartment before going back to work.
The cable guy was cute, I should have invited him in for a drink and a quicky because he didn't have to fix anything.
I have a whole bunch of other things I aught to get taken care of today, so I think I'm going to go to bed before I think of more of them.

9:37 a.m. - 04-16-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13