damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not as bad as all that is it?

There is no lonelier sound then the phone not ringing. I feel like such a looser. I'm getting better at being by myself, if you discount the fact that right after I type this I'm going back to bed. But I hate the phone not ringing. I like having people to talk to, I like having things to do.
It was so wierd working on a Wendsday night. I don't think I'll be doing it again for a long, long time. I like going out on Wendsdays. Its a fun night, much better then Mondays thats for sure.
I feel lost floating around this apartment by myself. Do you think there will ever come a time when I'm O.K. just being on my own? Or will I always have this need to fill the space with people?
Talking about filling spaces, my veiws on purging have always been a little sketchy, I properted to be against it, while I've done it a handfull of times, but I do think I've come close to making a decision on the subject. Had myself a bowl of speghetti O's last night, along with the overwhelming desire to purge it. I didn't because I thought about how much of a waste of recorses it is. If I'm not going to eat it for the nutritional value (as if with speghetti o's but that's another matter) then I should save the sixty-five cents for something else instead of watching it literally go down the toilet. And I can get by on water just as well.
I think when I wake up I'll do that job hunt thing again.

9:35 a.m. - 04-17-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13