damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Two days late and really short.

May Misanthropic topic
If your house was on fire what 5 items would you save?

My purse! My keys! recent experience tells me to never leave those behind when an alarm goes off. Just in case. I don't know if I could, but I'd try to save my cats Izzy and Miles. I maybe they'd save themselves.
If I it wasn't so impractical I'd save my computer. I'm like attached at the fingertips to the thing. But because I can't the fifth and last thing I'd save is my book of poems. I wouldn't want them lost forever.
I'm assuming of course that Trevor is able to save himself or he'd take priority over anything on this list, except maybe Miles.... J/K. Alright I know that this one really sucked, next topic I'll make a good one. I swear, that is if I haven't been dropped for being two days late.

2:47 p.m. - 06-02-02
2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13