damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me

At work today, one of the employees inquired about my relationship status. Asked weather I'm available or not. I've probably said this before, but it does my heart good to know that I can still be looked at as pretty. Trevor tells me that I am, and its not that I don't believe him, I don't even know how to explain it, it's like I think maybe he's just saying that to make me feel happy... But when a complete stranger says something, and they have nothing to gain, it�s different.
I have decided to commit my self to losing weight. I will dust off my joggers and running shoes, and I will lose 75 lbs.
Shhh, I've also considered more drastic solutions then just running. I don't know though, I do have a tendency to go overboard, but I feel desperate, I hate the way I look, I hate being so...
me.

11:09 p.m. - 08-30-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13