damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bite me

We fought again; he doesn't trust what I have to say any more, I guess that�s my fault, because I have omitted things to spare his feelings, but... I don't know. I guess he can read my diary if he clicks on my banner ad, and he was all pissed about the entry called Damik and Bruce�s Day of Fun II: The Wrath of Trevor. He didn't even read it, he was just pissed off about the title. I wish he didn�t jump to such bad conclusions of me. Here is just one example. And you can tell him that I read it, too. It was my revenge for him yelling at me for a stupid title. Sorry, I'm just pissed. He yells at me about everything diaryland related. If I want to write an entry, he yells at me. If I read some one on my buddy list's entry, he yells at me. If some one writes in my guestbook, he yells at me. I just can't win for trying. He has been all paranoid that we are having problems again, and now he's causing more by the way he's acting. I have been trying to make our relationship work. I'm supportive to him; I encourage him. I even endure the painful sex. "No, Trevor, it doesn't hurt at all. I just like biting my lip till it bleeds because I like the taste of my own blood." And he says that I haven't done anything. Whatever. He thinks I'm cheating. He's always accusing me of that. God, I should cheat so his accusations aren't unfounded.

3:13 p.m. - 08-30-01
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13