damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Monthly update

I passed my 300 day mark, still didn't really do anything to comemorate it, still too broke. But I've been playing around with the budget, and if we stick to it we won't be broke much longer. I'm happy to say we'll have money in savings soon, we'll have something set aside for vacations, and $150 each set aside each pay period for "fun money". I actully will have money set aside for my drugs, which I still hope to drop soon. I guess if I do I'll just keep setting the money aside for other medical expences.
We are moving into a new apartment next weekend. I'll have to call Trevor and get him to save me boxes.
The Chrysler has been down for like ever now, mostly delayed by hard to find expensive parts. We've been driving this crappy borrowed truck. Its nice of him to loan it to us, but the truck sucks.
Will's work is stealing him again. On the 17th they are sending him to City of Industry or something like that. I was a bit bummed because they are sending him away the same day he was supposed to take me to redo my colposcopy. I'm dragging my feet on this one because I really don't want to do it.
Oh well he'll only be gone two days and then we'll be moving. Yah!! No more ratty apartment and lousy landlord. (And by lousy I mean infested with lice, not sucky.)

6:20 p.m. - 11-13-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13