damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not Preggers!

Sorry for the brief hiatus, didn't much feel like updating.
Great news! Everyone's favorite diarist, Danie, isn't in the motherly way! No more nervous wondering, no more buying the tests, and wondering if they were right! Ok, I'm a little excited. I wouldn't be good for a baby.
I have a killer head cold. I wish I could stay in bed and just get feeling better, but I have so much I need to do, plus it's mother's day, and I have to spend some time with my mother. Yippee!
Trevor says I'm angry all the time, but it's not anger I'm feeling. I feel like I'm swimming upstream, and I need help, but there isn't anyone there to help me.
I get so frustrated. I need to calm down. I think drugs are the answer.

1:52 p.m. - 05-12-02
2 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13