damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More Nothing

So here I am still in my pajama's. I never took a shower this morning, I never got dressed. I don't think I was vertical for more then an hour total today. I have no doubt that it will be the same tomorrow. This friends is a portrat of a life wasted.

I am spirituly dead. I feel myself shutting down again. And I know that I have it in my power to change my course, but I won't its not worth the effort. I have come to the conculsion that life is not worth the effort. I will go to bed soon, I will wake up late, I will position myself in frount of the t.v. and see how long I can go with out thinking. Its not a life, but its my not a life.

I hate watching movies that are saposed to inspire you, TNT is playing the Dead Poets Sociaty. Its movies like this that have ruined my life. With there messages that dreams are possible. That you need to live life to the fullest. This is my life to the fullest. It is never going to be better. I don't want to go on.

9:07 p.m. - 07-18-2001
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13