damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Anti-Danie

I'm becoming a person I never wanted to be. I have lost trust. I called him and I heard giggling in the back ground. It was probably just the movie he was watching, but my heart froze for a moment. I wondered. He says he made a mistake, he says I'm the one he wants to be with, but my heart has doubts. Why would he want to be with me anyway? She's this pretty, skinny, happy girl. Like the anti-Danie. She's everything I'm not. Everything I'll never be. Why would he want to sta with me, I haven't given him reason to want to stay with me for the longest time. So my heart has doubts, I can no longer accept on just faith that he wants to stay with me. He now knows there is something better out there. Its only time, only time.

11:33pm - 02-01-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13