damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happily Ever After.... But Then Again

I want a love that will over come all obsticals. Do you think they make that kind of love anymore? Alove that will last forever. Does love last that long now days? Or did all the fairy tales and movies take all the happily-ever-afters?

As a little girl I planned on being swept off my feet and never landing again I wan't going to settle for anything less. I still like to imagine I didn't. Though we all know the truth. I used to imagine that Trevor was my hero, that he would rescue me and protect me from everything. And for awhile it seemed like he did. It was us against the world. And he was always there to save me. I ran to him whenever some one hurt me. But now who do I run to when it's him who hurts me?

I want some one strong to protect me.

8:50pm - 02-02-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13