damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shoulda Done it Sooner

Oh, ouchy. I finally got the tooth that had been bothering me looked at, I'm going to need a root canal. I have to wonder if I had gone in sooner, if I would have been spared the procedure. Now, I'm going to have to call Stacy and ask if it's really as bad as they say. If I remember correctly she had one done. I need to call her anyway, because I have her CD I need to mail back and I don't know her address, I should have called her a while ago, but she has free long distance, and I kept thinking she would call me soon anyway. But nope.
My mother and I were wondering if she was mad at us for something. It's kind of odd for her to go this long without calling anyone. Maybe she's just busiy with life.
Went to the Monday night fights with Trevor, my mom, and Jake. We had a good time. It is funner when you have someone with you. Trevor and I had an O.K. time at the last fights we went to, but not near as much.
Trevor didn't fight again. He hurt his sholder in class, and couldn't really raise his arm in the fighting position. I'm not sure I'm looking forward to him fighting anyway.

12:10 p.m. - 07-09-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13