damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I will never be beautiful

"How come you keep reminding yourself your not beautiful? What good does it do?"

"Least I forget one day and learn to hold my head up high."

"Where's the harm in that? What's wrong with holding up your head? What's wrong with thinkng that you're beautiful?"

"What's wrong with thinking the world's flat? What's wrong with believing the sun revolves around the earth? What's wrong with thinking two pluse two equals nine?"

4:48 p.m. - 07-07-02
4 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13