damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Um, I think I was saying something

I don't do dishes. I'm a lazy fuck; I don't clean my apartment either, but that�s off the subject. I don't do dishes. I would prefer not to eat then to make something and have to clean up afterwards. Yah. So I had myself a bowl of cereal this morning. No clean bowls, so I used a disposable bowl. Finished eating poured the dregs of milk down the drain and proceeded to rinse out the dish. What�s up with that?
There are currently no jobs available in my field. This sucks. I need to work on the youth worker resume, but I think I'm aiming too high with it. I'm not qualified enough for such a job. It pays more then I'm worth. More then I deserve to be earning. Scary.
The changes have happened at the program, the two guys I started working with, the reason that in the hardest time of the job, I still stuck around, why I never looked for a promotion outside the program, have left. I wish I had gone to say goodbye before they did. We've moved, the apartments are nicer, but it still makes me nervy all these changes. Come next Saturday, I'm working an extra 4.5 hours each Saturday.
Overwhelmed much?
I should just learn to take all this in stride. Its pointless for me to have emotional reactions to things. Emotions suck, I wish I could just turn them off.
I currently have 18 pairs of pants and countless pairs of panties. I will not let myself go out and buy more for a long, long, long time. Just say no.
I'm driving myself crazy. I need to fill my life with inexpensive things. And I need to fix the bow. I want to start learning that again. Its fun.

10:57 a.m. - 06-01-03
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13