damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'll get back on track sooner or later

I constantly fail to get back on track with my diarying. We are comming close to moving in together. I will be happy to have my own space and lots of it.
Right now I'm real pissed at Will's car. Her name is Luci, short for Lucifer. She's such an evil bitch she makes Christine look down right friendly. And she caused me to have to quit my job. Broke down on me once too often. After she left me and a client stranded on the highway for fourty-five minuts I figured that it wasn't fair to the client or the people I work with. So I quit. Its great though, my boss said when I get a reliable car I should come back and apply again. I would think they would be happy to be rid of me.
I dread going to my diaryland email, I haven't checked it in so long, I'm sure I have over 1,000 messages in it. And thats low balling the fiagure.
Poor Will is sick, he's all gross and leaky. He has a sinus infection. Took today off work. I tell him he wastes his sick days, they are not for when your sick, there to take off and have some fun. But he doesn't listen to me.
I'm getting an IUD today, I won't have to worry about birth control for another five years. Yippie!

1:07 p.m. - 12-17-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13