damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm better then I've been treating myself

Ok, starting today I'm going to start taking care of myself, stop being so reckless, I'm going to set up my calender of things I'm going to do, and start taking my Prozac again. Fuck the weeks of sides effects. I'll still go to the club, because I love the piano, but I'm going to stop following guys out liked a stupid, lost puppy. I'm going to regain my dignaty. What's left of it that is.
I'm not going to find what I'm missing on the path I'm on. Its time to change course. I aught to print this vow up and put it on my door to remind me each time I leave the house how I'm going to take care of myself.
Good luck to me.

1:09 p.m. - 04-06-03
3 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13