damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nothing more I can say.

So I sink lower. From now on I can go to the Tav and look at the guy with the startling blue eyes and think, wow so far you've been the low point in my life. And unfourtenatly you weren't drunk enough to forget it.
I have no fucken self respect. How could I not think that tagging along to a frat house party was a bad idea?
A break in making out with a veritable stranger and he tells me that So-and-so is his best friend and he'd do anything for him. And I sit thinking 'Hmm, I just fucked him in the bathroom.' See and all this could have been avoided if I had just killed myself Thursday.
Only a hint of sarcasam there.
So why Danie, if you hate yourself so much for what your doing, do you continue to do it?
I don't deserve better.

12:32 p.m. - 04-05-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13