damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's going to happen!

I got the time off at Christmas to visit my out of state fam.! So the plan is to drive to Oragon to visit my dad and step-mother for yule and then drive down to San Bruno to visit my Opa and Uncles for Christmas. I'm pretty stocked, I was starting to worry that I wouldn't be able to get the time off and wouldn't get to visit them both. But now I'm going to spend about 34 hrs. in a car and visit them all. Yippee! My step-mother was talking about taking a gray hound down here and making the voyage with me, which would be nice so I don't have to spend the whole time alone. Now I'm just trying to decide if I want to leave on the 18th after work, or spend another night with Trevor before I leave.
It kind of sucks not spending this Christmas with him. I'm doing a seperation anxiaty type thing, I wish he could go with me, but he can't get the time off work, he asked his boss and was told "Hell no."
It will be nice to see everyone though. I'm looking forward to it.

11:47 p.m. - 12-03-02
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13