damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And then it was monday

My laptop and I are in a fight right now.
I was writing a story and because I hadn't saved for a while it decided to freze up on me and I lost more then half of it.
I've decided to give the laptop the silent treatment and not use it for a while. Serves it right and all that shit.
Andrew said today that he might quit TURN, I'm not sure if he's just blowing smoke or he was serious, or what. I just know that I wouldn't go for assistant if he did leave. I'm liking it at the pre-school now.
I brought in my story today to test it on my target audiance, gave it to one of the boys for quiet reading, he sat down and flipped through all the pages talking about the pictures, then gave the book a little hug and gave it back to me. I would have liked to read it to him, if I had the time, but I didn't. I thought his responce was cute anyway. Maybe I will seriously consider getting it published.
Is anyone as amazed as I am that it's December already. It just doesn't feel like that time yet.

10:22 p.m. - 12-02-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13