damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If you think it through you'll see that it just won't work.

Well I had thought about checking out the nightlife here in San Bruno/San Fransisco but I couldn't really find something that tickeled my fancy, or something I'd like to go with my stepmother. So I ditched that idea. Darn, though. Clubbing in a strange city, hoaring around and the like. It would have been fun. I think I'm going to start heading home on Monday. About time to call the trip done. I'm getting homesick.
Maybe I'll spend the new year in Reno.
No, looking at the calender, I'd deffanatly be home by that time. I'm going to spend the New Year with Trevor. But at least I'm not going to miss both hollidays.

9:14 p.m. - 12-28-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13