damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

why did i bother

Got myself a bunny yesterday. He's a red hare. I don't remember what kind of bunny the shop guy said he was except that he's a dwarf, and even though he's a baby now, he shouldn't get much bigger then he is. He's sitting on my lap now, ears all alert because he's afraid of the cats. Not that I blame him, they seem to think of him as lunch.
Sick again. It sucks. But its just a cold, so I'll get over it. I can't believe its Wednesday already.
I want to go back to bed. I named him Lenny. As in "Tell me about the rabbits, George."
Nothing more to say, no new job, new head cold, and I'm so going to forget to go in for the blood draw today.
Blow chunks. I need to renew my super gold membership.

10:07 a.m. - 06-11-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13