damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Freaked the Cat

I think I was making my cat nervous yesterday. I was sick in bed, and he kept comming up to me and grooming me then he would go over to the cage where our late hampster used to reside and he would meow, then he would come back to me and nudge me with his head, go back to the hampster cage and nudge it. He kept that up for about five mins. going between me and the cage. I felt bad for him.

2:21 p.m. - 10-06-02
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13