damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Medicated to Function

I guess it kind of goes with my other entry about taking pills, but, I just discovered that I'm not actully better, I've just been medicated to the point of functioning, and so, when I let the meds wear off, I found my self feeling as crappy as I did when this all started. I will feel real bad when Trevor gets this. I already told him I would take great care of him when he does get sick, but... I trail off here because I was going to say how hard he works, and how, well how this and that, but it can go unsaid. He isn't able to take sick leave now, if he did get sick. So it would suck royal. So for Trevor, when he does get sick, my best advice for him is to get medicated and stay medicated.

11:16 p.m. - 10-06-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13