damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I joined a gym

Well I didn't exercise today, but we joined a gym. I'm excited. It's 24 hour fitness. We signed up for the deal where I get a personal trainer. I think that's cool. But there is a focus on food, and I never wanted to focus so much on that. Oh, well. I'll update with my progress.
For the most part it was a good day, I didn't do the laundry liked I planned, but I can do it tomorrow.
Yah right, you'll do it tomorrow, Danie. Not, you'll put it off until next Wednesday, and then find another reason to not do it.
Five weeks left of the Pre-school, then I'm done.

10:37 p.m. - 05-01-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13