damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

More laziness

Will and I have successfully merged our stuffs together. We are now in the prosses of setting up house. Which is a lot slower then moving boxes in. Mostly because its not as urgent. Also because we just don't have places to put all the stuffs.
Will is real happy to be no longer Colin's roommate. He's deffinatly not as charming as he first presents himself to be. He had to get his last condesending comment in as we drove off with the last of Will's things. Colin told us to have fun "playing house." I imagined kicking him repeatedly while he was on the ground.
Will agreed to pay him for three months after he moved out because Colin was willing to do the same thing had he moved out. At the risk of sounding like my mother, I've thought about suggesting to Will to pay him with a money order or someother way he could have a reciept of the transaction. Just because Colin lives so deeply in his psycotic little world he may decide Will didn't pay him, like he decided Will was the one who left the roast out of the fridge. At least he only has two more payments to make.
I still don't have a second job. I'm going to call the school distrects again and become a sub. At least I don't need reliable transportation for that. I think I'll call all three with in bussing distance. God, I miss having a car. But to make a little extra money at least for right now, I'm doing the silly mystery shopping thing. I'm going to be paid $20.00 to call and visit a Lasik Dr. person guy. I could almost pay to have my nails done for that. Well I could have my nails done for that, I just couldn't tip. I know, I know, its less then I'd get for selling plasma, but I can use it to further brake me of the fear of calling people.
I'm not sure how long its been sence I've taken my drugs, but I hate how fast I've fallen. Ask me about the stupid plan I have in my head now, I probably won't say, but... I overreacted about missing several busses yesterday. I have no fucking inspiration to do anything. I'm being lazy. I would crawl back into bed right now if it didn't require me moving any. If I keep this up I might start growing moss.

11:45 a.m. - 01-07-04
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13