damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You can totally tell what it is!

It's healing up nicely, you can tell more which parts are the thorns and which is the aunk. I've been thinking of how I want to finish it, at first I was thinking of just thorns all the way around, but now I'm pondering morphing the thorns or something to symblize that on the other side life doesn't have to hurt, that it isn't all pain. You know something softer. I just don't know what yet.
I'm such a chicken shit. I'm pulling out of school again. For no other reason then the fear of failure. I can't bring myself to just jump in and do it. No matter how excited I was about the classes I got, I'm scared that I won't succede so there for I aught not to try. It's sad really. I know what people mean when they talk about being crippled by fear.
Maybe one of these days I'll listen to the Nike commercials.

8:27 a.m. - 01-07-03
3 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13