damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Because children are the future, but we can'nt afford to invest in it

It's strange to get back into this routine, where every day is like the one before.

And yet it isn't annoying me like it has. The pre-school is getting so filled up, we will have 18 in the first class starting Thursday. And we'll keep getting more. I woneder would it make a difference if thoes who were in charge of the funding were to see how over crowded and understaffed we are.

The sad thing is it probably wouldn't.

Isn't it nice to live in a world that doesn't really care.

8:39 a.m. - 01-08-03
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13