damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I think I can, I think I can

I took my first class of yoga today. Man did that make me feel ackward and uncordinated. I enjoyed it though and I plan on going back.
I'm trying to heal myself, maybe head of the dispair of this winter. I'm going to believe I can. The worst thing I do in my life is doubt myself. I need to find self confidance, I need to believe I can. I don't know if I'm strong enough to fin the strenght, but I have to believe I am other wise I will just drift aimlessly through what's left of my life.
It's Let me have the courage again, but this time I've got to believe it.
Maybe my mother didn't read me The Little Engine That Could enough as a child.

12:21 p.m. - 09-14-02
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13