damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Triggers

Sometimes just writing about it can be a trigger.
I didn't choose this for myself.
No thank you, I'll pass.
I just got shot in the eye by a potato. Snap crackle pop! I was reheating last nights dinner, but I guess I cooked it too long in the microwave for when I opened it, a piece of it flew out and hit me in the eye.
Trevor asked his first girl out since our agreement. I can handle this. Considering the alternative, I will have no regrets. This takes away the lying, the guilt, the sneaking around. Our agreement demands honesty. And if ever in the course of the agreement he decides he doesn't want to be with me... God forbid... then I hope he's honest. It would hurt more if he dragged it out.


EDIT~ 6-17-02 11:37pm
Just an observation:
If you stir frozen Vanilla Coke in the bottle it starts spewing frozen foam that looks like real weird dog shit.

10:38 p.m. - 06-17-02
1 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13