damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I will be beautiful

If life forever progressed at this pace I think it would drive me nuts. But, it's good occasionally to have slow days. Saw Dr. Tom today after skipping two weeks in a row. He suggested we scale back to every other week or once a month or something. I guess I'm not the only one who sees improvement in myself.
Trevor tried to get his car stereo to stop whining, but it didn't work. So he was going to set up an appointment with an installer to have it fixed. We are both still spending money a little more then we should. We need to set restrictions.
We went out to eat. It was fun. Watched Kate and Leopold yesterday. I loved that movie. It rocked.
I've decided I need to be more disciplined in my life. I'm going to run in the morning, no complaining, no excuses. Early enough for it not to be too hot. I'm going to make more food at home instead of frequenting the fast-food chains. I'm going to lay off the junk food. A bit.
I don't want to be jealous of every skinny girl I see. If I had more discipline I'd be skinny, too.
I don't care anymore, I'm going to make it my goal. I'm going to be skinny come hell or high water. I will do what ever it takes.

12:19 a.m. - 06-19-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13