damik's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Describe your ultmate dream

1. Describe your ultimate dream

I don't know if I have an ultimate dream, but the dream I picture most often is my show. I would love to have my own T.V. show. And a big house. I guess my T.V show, acting career is a means to an end. That end being my big house. I would buy a big piece of property, rich in history. Somewhere I could say in this spot ... happened. My house would be built from the ground up designed to meet my specifications. It would be made to look old and gothic, the kind that after a while no one could think of it not being there. Neighbor kids would make up stories about it, because beautiful as it maybe, it's scary too. The yard would have everything a person could want, a pool, basketball large grassy areas, a place to ride my horse. But inside, inside would be fabulous, inside is where the fun begins. Every room is beautiful, and rich, and old, but that's not the fun part, the fun part is the secret passageways around the house. They would be dark and gloomy. There would be rumors and speculation abound in the tabloids that the are there, but no one really knows and those who do aren't telling.
I guess as far as ultimate dreams go, that one sucks. Kinda selfish, too. But untill I find a better one, I'm sticking with this answer.

11:03 a.m. - 06-20-02
0 comments

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

I haven't cut myself in: Why the Counter

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

Rings

Poetry

Online Therepist

I feel...
The current mood of Damik at www.imood.com

Cast

R-E-V-E-I-W

random entry

older entries:

When. I called when! - 11:27 p.m. , 10-07-13

Intrusive - 3:31 p.m. , 09-12-13

It isn't working today. - 2:21 p.m. , 09-09-13

Sleep, SI, Stress, and Pain, yeah, I hit them all. - 4:46 p.m. , 08-09-13

I hate this game. I don't want to play anymore. - 2:59 p.m. , 05-29-13